Book Covers 4

As I’ve been downloading free Amazon books, more duplicate covers began to catch my eye. I have over 170 more waiting to post!

So, let’s begin with matches to covers I’ve already posted:

Recognize him without the stiletto heel on his chest?

Always

He’s sporting a new tattoo.

King of Darkness

She’s getting popular.

The Steel Violin

And speaking of popular:

Rafe's RedemptionA Real Husband

Enchanted HeartIrish HopeTo Love a Thief

Blood LustLancelot's Lady

Perilous PleasuresThe Irish DevilThe Spellbound Bride

I soon realized that these two are on about half the romance book covers out there. I think the rest are Fabio. 😉

(Images are from Amazon Kindle versions and owners retain all rights.)

Leave a Reply

