Yet Another Meet the Blogger Meme

I can’t resist questionnaires.  😉

  • Do you usually sleep with your closet door open or closed? It used to bother me to leave it open, but I do it for the cat.
  • Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotels? Yep.
  • Where is your next vacation? Going to Tampa for a wedding later this month, does that count? =)
  • Who do you think reads these? OCD people like me.
  • Do you have a calendar in your room? Nope, just a couple in the kitchen – cuz 1 is never enough, right? On my computer I use timeanddate.com
  • What’s your plan for the day? I usually sleep during the day. Tonight: laundry, bills, editing
  • Are you reading any books right now? Yes, mine.
  • Do you ever count your steps when you walk? I find myself randomly counting a lot of things. It’s not consistent, I lose count/start over/repeat numbers, and I’m not doing it for any reason. And I’ll stop as randomly as I start. (Wasn’t originally my answer, but it’s the truth.)
  • Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing? Define ever.
  • Do you chew your pens and pencils? No.
  • What is your “Song of the Week”? People have those?
  • Is it okay for guys to wear pink? Depends on the article of clothing…
  • Do you still watch cartoons? Just animated movies. Oh, and I like the new TMNT
  • What do you drink with dinner? Water usually.
  • What do you dip chicken nuggets/tenders in? McDonalds Sweet n Sour sauce or Chickk-fil-A sauce (honey roasted barbeque)
  • What is your favorite food/cuisine? Dessert
  • Name three movies you watch over and over and still love. John Carter, Avengers, Hunt for Red October
  • When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper? Can’t remember.
  • Can you change the oil on a car? No, why? Can someone turn it into wine or something?
  • Favorite thing to eat for breakfast? I love breakfast foods, but eggs probably take the cake, oh, cake, too…sometimes…not that I’ve done that.
  • What is your usual bedtime? Anytime between Midnight and Noon it seems.
  • Are you lazy? More of a procrastinator.
  • Afraid of heights? Only if there’s a possibility I could fall—I have a very definitive fear of falling.
  • Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid? teacher, writer, singer, actress
  • Hot tea or iced tea? Yes, please. Really wish I could still drink caffeine. I would live by iced tea alone.
  • Tea or coffee in the mornings? milk…but it’s usually just water
  • Favorite kind of cookie? White chocolate macadamia nut and sugar cookies
  • Can you swim well? Not really. Never got the hang of the whole breathing in the middle of a stroke thingy.
  • Can you hold your breath w/o manually holding your nose? Not if I’m jumping off a diving board.
  • Who do you want to see right now? a man about a horse was the first answer that came to mind…
Leave a Reply

